New Hampshire
Professional Photographers Association

Log in

Please login above to access member information


Jim Carlen, M.Photog., CPP, A.C.Ph.
President
jim@carlenimages.com

Tanya Hervey
First Vice President
tanya@
tanyaleeherveyphotography.com

Chris Keeley, CPP
Second Vice President
chris@chriskeeleyphotography.com

Jean Wozniak,
M.Photog., CPP, D.C.Ph.

Treasurer
jeanwozniak@comcast.net

Lauri West, C.Ph.
Secretary
lwest126@comcast.net

Madonna Lovett Repeta
M.Photog.Cr., C.Ph.

Immediate Past President
m_studio@comcast.net

Roland Lemire, M.Photog.Cr., D.C.Ph.S.
Membership Chair
rofoto@comcast.net

Ray PeeplesRaymond C. Peeples
Cr.Photog., CPP, A.C.Ph.

PPA Councilor / Webmaster
ray@peeplesphotography.com

Tim Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP,  D.C.Ph.S.
PPA Councilor / Investment Committee Chair
mail@achberstudio.com

Claire Lemire, M.Photog.Cr., D.C.Ph.S.
Director (2018-19)
crlfotopro@comcast.net

Ellen Goddard Jacques
Director (2018-20)
egoddardphotography@gmail.com

Pat Corlin, CPP
NH Representative to PPANE
pat@patcorlinphotography.com

Harper HodgesHarper Hodges
Industry Representative
Hunt's Photo and Video
hhodges@huntsphoto.com


New Hampshire Professional Photographers Association
P.O. Box 4085
Manchester, NH 03108-4085

Copyright 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software